Solid Titanium iPod Nano Case

titaniumnanocase.jpg Well well, I haven’t seen anything like this, and you probably haven’t either. It’s obscenely expensive and shiny, which I like very much. So I do not mind the fact that it has a $818 price tag on it. The Solid Titanium Factron Re-Nano iPod Nano Case from Kiwami Studios are the ones responsible for this very sturdy and sexy case. It’s probably the sturdiest and best looking case I’ve ever seen. It has sport hooks on each corner to allow it to dangle from any direction. If I had the money, I would already be looking at the product page.

[Product Page]

0 Responses to “Solid Titanium iPod Nano Case”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

