Mozilla Firefox On The Go!

firefox-on-e65article-widt.jpg Yes, you read the title right. The awesome browser, Mozilla Firefox, is about to go mobile! Mozilla’s King Pin, Mitchell Baker, told APC Magazine that Mozilla is working on a mobile version of Firefox for your cellphone. It’s currently a long-term project, which means it won’t be coming out anytime soon, so we’ll just have to wait for it. The goal is to allow the mobile version to work with all the add-ons and plug-ins that the desktop version works with. Oh how I wish I had a cellphone. I would love to use Firefox on my cellphone just the way I do on my desktop.

[APC Magazine]

0 Responses to “Mozilla Firefox On The Go!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

