Iizel’s introduces new LCDs

iizel_waterproof_250.jpg Alright, I am now back in action! Iizel, which is a company previously unheard of until now, has recently debuted some very fancy LCD T.V.s that are capable of doing some pretty cool things. Their line of LCDs, which range from 26″ to 55″, are able to work under one meter of water. The T.V.’s are also dust proof. Prices start at $2,300. I hate having to dust things so I already like the sound of “dust proof.” I’m not so sure why these things are water proof unless you plan on using these things outside. But water resistant things and water proof electronics are two different things, so we’ll have to see.

[Video]
[Gadgetell]

2 Responses to “Iizel’s introduces new LCDs”


  1. 1 video geek May 12, 2007 at 3:45 am

    I like the idea of having a waterprood LCD that can be used outside. I am asking them about a 32″ for my pool area.

    I’ll post my comments after I recive mine!

  2. 2 Lee Price May 12, 2007 at 5:50 am

    What a great product for the military. They can afford it. Not sure I could but would be nice if I could!


Leave a Reply

